Freddy Fey
Studievært/Producer
freddy@radioglobus.dk

Søren Klinkby
Studievært/Musikchef
klinkby@radioglobus.dk

Mike Forde
Nyhedsvært
mike@radioglobus.dk

Patrick Echers
Studievært/Producer
patrick@radioglobus.dk

Thomas 'Jub' Kristensen
Studievært
jub@radioglobus.dk

Thorleif Olesen
Studievært
thorleif@radioglobus.dk

Kim Hansen
Nyhedsvært
kh@radioglobus.dk
Facebook
Syd- og Sønderjyllands Politi på Twitter

Syd- og Sønderjyllands Politi på Twitter

Sydøstjyllands Politi på Twitter

Sydøstjyllands Politi på Twitter