Freddy Fey
Studievært
freddy@radioglobus.dk

Søren Klinkby
Studievært/Musikchef
klinkby@radioglobus.dk

Mike Forde
Studievært / Nyhedsvært
mike@radioglobus.dk

Jonas Bonnerup
Studievært
jonas@radioglobus.dk

Patrick Echers
Producer
patrick@radioglobus.dk

Marianne Thorø
Nyhedsvært
nyheder@radioglobus.dk

Michael Ehrhorn
Nyhedsvært
michael@radioglobus.dk

Dennis
Studievært
dennis@radioglobus.dk

Nadim Adam
Studievært
nadim@radioglobus.dk

Kim Hansen
Studievært / Teknik
kh@radioglobus.dk
Facebook
Syd- og Sønderjyllands Politi på Twitter

Syd- og Sønderjyllands Politi på Twitter

Sydøstjyllands Politi på Twitter

Sydøstjyllands Politi på Twitter