Radio Globus Tlf.: 74 84 50 20
Herredsfogedvej 2 Fax: 74 84 50 24
6630 Rødding Mail: post@radioglobus.dk
Radio Globus SMS Tlf.: 40 58 04 14
Radio Globus Studie Tlf.: 74 84 53 53
Globusnyhederne, mobil Tlf.: 31 14 63 68

Medarbejdere Radio Globus

 

Bjarne Nielsen bjarne@radioglobus.dk
Anni Svendsen anni@radioglobus.dk
Ole Klinkby ole@radioglobus.dk
Søren Klinkby klinkby@radioglobus.dk
Freddy Fey freddy@radioglobus.dk
Thomas ‘Jub’ Kristensen studie@radioglobus.dk
Kim Hansen kh@radioglobus.dk
Patrick Echers patrick@radioglobus.dk
Dorthe Bonde dorthe@radioglobus.dk
Thorleif Olesen studie@radioglobus.dk
Mike Forde mike@radioglobus.dk
Heidi Roos Christensen heidi@radioglobus.dk
Inge Rudklint inge@radioglobus.dk
Finn P. Madsen finn@radioglobus.dk
Mikke Riedel mikki@radioglobus.dk
Facebook
Syd- og Sønderjyllands Politi på Twitter

Syd- og Sønderjyllands Politi på Twitter

Sydøstjyllands Politi på Twitter

Sydøstjyllands Politi på Twitter